Our Trustees

Cambusbarron Community Development Trust currently has 7 Trustees as elected at the recent AGM held on the 22nd August 2023.

Our Office Bearers are: Ross Johnston (Chair), Richard Norman (Treasurer), Ann Finlayson (Secretary) and Gillian Ross (Minutes Secretary).

Our full list of trustees (in alphabetical order):
Jane Bain, Ann Finlayson, Aldo Hunter, Ross Johnston, Stewart Lennon, Richard Norman and Gillian Ross.

You can see our mini biographies below:

This page was last updated on 2nd October 2023.